Skip to main content
You can manage your subscription, view your invoices, and update your payment method from the Billing Portal.

Changing your seats

  • Adding seats: you are charged a prorated amount for the rest of your current billing period.
  • Reducing seats: seat downgrades are not refunded. Depending on your payment method, the unused value of the removed seats for the rest of your current billing period may be added to your account as credit and applied to your future subscription charges. Account credit cannot be refunded, transferred, or exchanged for cash.
See our Refund Policy for details.